Contact Keith School

Keith Country Day School
1 Jacoby Place
Rockford, IL 61107

Department Directory Phone
Head of School 815-399-8850, ext. 174
Director of Middle and Upper School 815-399-8850, ext. 135
Switchboard 815-399-8823
Voicemail 815-399-8850
Lower School Direct Line 815-231-1114
Lower School Fax 815-399-2470
Middle and Upper School Office 815-399-8850, ext. 133
Middle and Upper School Fax 815-399-2470
Box Office 815-399-8850, ext. 180
Admissions and School Tours 815-399-8850, ext. 184
Athletic Director’s Office 815-399-8850, ext. 134
Business Office 815-399-8850, ext. 118 or ext. 119
College Counseling 815-399-8850, ext. 184
Wellness and Student Engagement 815-399-8823
Marketing and Communications 815-399-8823
Facilities 815-399-8850, ext. 119
Advancement and Alumni Relations 815-399-8850, ext. 143
Technology Office 815-399-8850, ext. 118
Library 815-399-8850, ext. 130
Kitchen 815-399-8850, ext. 127
Summer Camp Programs 815-399-8850, ext. 114

 

 

Dr. Jim Norris, Head of School james.norris@keithschool.net
Tim Doherty, Director of Middle School tim.doherty@keithschool.net
Allison Decman, Director of Lower School allison.decman@keithschool.net
Rob Nunez, Director of Athletics rob.nunez@keithschool.net
Rhonda Dailing, Director of Finance rhonda.dailing@keithschool.net
Rachel Rebsom, Director of Wellness and Student Engagement rachel.rebsom@keithschool.net
Lindsey Duerr, Director of Student Services lindsey.duerr@keithschool.net
Ellen Schubert, Office Manager and Technology Advisor ellen.schubert@keithschool.net
Julie Swift, Lower School Secretary julie.swift@keithschool.net
Chris Doherty, Middle and Upper School Secretary chris.doherty@keithschool.net
Judith Morgan, Kitchen Manager judith.morgan@keithschool.net
Diane Zammuto, Development Coordinator diane.zammuto@keithschool.net
Keith Parents’ Association Email
Jennifer Wehrstein jadwehrstein@gmail.com
Laura Bosi bosiemail@aol.com
Michelle Sinclair sinclairjmn@yahoo.com
Music Boosters Email
Linda Smith linda.smith@keithschool.net

 

Sports Boosters Email
Rob Nunez rob.nunez@keithschool.net