Contact Keith School

Keith Country Day School
1 Jacoby Place
Rockford, IL 61107

Head of School815-399-8850, ext. 115Athletic Department815-399-8850, ext. 134

Department Directory Phone
Head of Middle and Upper School 815-399-8850, ext. 174
Switchboard 815-399-8823
Voicemail 815-399-8850
Lower School Direct Line 815-231-1114
Lower School Fax 815-231-7162
Middle and Upper School Fax 815-399-2470
Box Office 815-399-8850, ext. 180
Admissions 815-312-7102
Business Office 815-399-8850, ext. 118
Student Development 815-399-8850, ext. 124
Marketing and Communications 815-399-8850, ext. 115
Maintenance 815-399-8850, ext. 132
Advancement 815-399-8850, ext. 152
Technology Office 815-399-8850, ext. 145
Library 815-399-8850, ext. 130
Kitchen 815-399-8850, ext. 127
Summer Programs 815-399-8850, ext. 100

 

<

Administration and Staff Directory Email
Dr. Debra Dimke, Head of School deb.dimke@keithschool.net
Dr. Ron Lee, Head of Middle and Upper School ron.lee@keithschool.net
Rob Nunez, A.D., Assistant Head of Middle and Upper School rob.nunez@keithschool.net
Sherrie Bretl, Director of Finance sherrie.bretl@keithschool.net
Anne Ikenberry, Director of Student Development anne.ikenberry@keithschool.net Rachel Rebsom, Admissions Coordinator rachel.rebsom@keithschool.net Eli Malavolti, Maintenance eli.malavolti@keithschool.net Julie Swift, Lower School Secretary Julie.swift@keithschool.net Chris Doherty, Middle and Upper School Secretary chris.doherty@keithschool.net Carol Holmes, Business Office Assistant carol.holmes@keithschool.net Judith Morgan, Kitchen Manager judith.morgan@keithschool.net Diane Zammuto, Development Assistant diane.zammuto@keithschool.net

 

Keith Parents’ AssociationEmail

Jennifer Wehrsteinjadwehrstein@gmail.comLaura Bosibosiemail@aol.comMichelle Sinclairsinclairjmn@yahoo.comJean Yoonjparkyoon22@yahoo.com

 

Music Boosters Email
Martin McDaniel martin.mcdaniel@keithschool.net
Linda Smith linda.smith@keithschool.net

 

Sports Boosters Email
Rob Nunez rob.nunez@keithschool.net